Here We Go

Hey hey!!

Very quick phone update from me. I need to finalise my bits for tomorrow, relax in the tub and then do my best to sleep. I’ve been a terrible blogger recently but I promise you all a full race recap in the very near future!

Today involved shoe shopping (yaaaaay!), resting and preparing for tomorrow. I have an amazing GBK naked avocado chicken burger for lunch and a big pasta dinner. Love GBK as it stocks authentic NZ stuff like L&P, I haven’t had this in years!

20130420-212140.jpg

20130420-212201.jpg

I’ve set out my kit and everything is ready for the morning:

20130420-212313.jpg

20130420-212332.jpg

The weather is looking perfect for running, and not too bad for spectators either:

20130420-212438.jpg

I hope everyone racing tomorrow has a fantastic time. I can’t wait to report back!

Jx

3 thoughts on “Here We Go

Leave a Reply

