Happy Valentines…And A Romantic Offer For You!

I am alive!! I’m just very quiet for reasons that I will explain below, but before I do, I wanted to share something with you.

My brother-in-law is a fantastic professional wedding photographer and he is running a special promotion today, because it’s valentines day and he wants to SHARE THE LOVE! He is offering an exclusive wedding photography package with 50% off. Which means: Only £395 for wedding photography worth £795! This special offer closes at 11.59pm on 15th February 2013.

If you or anyone you know is getting married and is looking for the perfect wedding photographer, you really should take a look by following this link. If you’d like to take a peak through his galleries and check out his stunning work you can do so on his website http://www.jonathanpotts.co.uk/. Sadly Jo wasn’t able to photograph our wedding because he was the best man, but I absolutely would have had him as I love his style. He is also a genuinely lovely guy and NOT annoying which is SO important because these guys follow you around all day. The last thing you want on your wedding day is to to be followed around by someone who irritates you, paparazzi style.

Ooh finally, Jo is in Cambridgeshire but he has legs and a car so he is capable of both running AND traveling to other locations in the UK. Also, if you want him to photograph your beach wedding in the Caribbean, I’m sure he is open to offers. {I made this up, but I’m sure it’s true! Sorry Jo, if you hate sunshine and beaches!}

And where have you been young lady?

I know some of you want to ask me this..well, I need to face facts and admit that I am injured. It makes blogging about running hard…because I am not actually running! But I have been up to lots of other non-running activities including pilates, cross training, swimming and even having a PT session (first time EVER) So..I intend to update you on all this soon! I have a Blogilates date with Cassey Ho and my bestie in an hour so I must dash and DO exercise instead of just blogging about it.

Oh but before I go…I am going to be one of those annoying people that gushes about how sweet their husbands are. Yes I know people think V’ day is a stupid commercial waste of time and money…but I LOVE answering the door to discover a box full of this:

Giftsrose

I would like to make it VERY clear that my wonderful wedding photographer brother-in-law did not take these rubbish pics, HA! I need to learn from him…

That is one beautiful rose. Bella is now trying to eat it so she obviously agrees. Nice.

happy valentines day!

Jx

3 thoughts on “Happy Valentines…And A Romantic Offer For You!

Leave a Reply

